Nadel Branches Contact Details

Branches Secretary Chairperson
Western Cape Alfred Hona
alfred.hona@capelawsoc.law.za
Denzil Potgieter
Adv510@capebar.co.za
East London/Border Lesley-Ann Brauns
Ibrauns@gmail.com
Sakhela Poswa
advpsg@telkomsa.net
Port Elizabeth & Districts Annalene Larsen
ALarsen@justice.gov.za
Bukky Olowookurun
bukky@boalaw.co.za
Pretoria Mhlangabezi Maliwa
mbmaliwa@gmail.com
To Be Advised
Mthatha /Transkei Onesimo Mkumbuzi
nadelmthatha@gmail.com
Zuko Tshutshane
ztshutshane@yahoo.com
Pietermaritzburg Harshna Munglee
nadelpmb@gmail.com
Jennifer Anthoo
Jennifer.anthoo@xsinet.co.za
Johannesburg Mongezi Ntanga
mongezi@ntanga.co.za
Meluleki Nzimande
nomadondo@gmail.com
Bloemfontein Machini Motloung
machinima@legal-aid.co.za
Dumisani Qwelane
dqwelane@mweb.co.za
Durban/South Coast Avinash Maharaj
abm.att@vodamail.co.za
Raj Badal
dqwelane@mweb.co.za
Kwaggafontein (Mpumalanga) Sompuru Thugwana
slthugwana@webmail.co.za
Jafta Mabena
jmabenaattorneys@telkomsa.net
Limpopo Emily Desemenya
emily@desemenyaattorneys.co.za
Solomon Rangoansha
rangoanasha@mweb.co.za
Odi Moretele Delphia Pooe – Mohajane
gregmoh@mweb.co.za
Mohosh Gregory
gkmohosh@gmail.com
Tshwane Moses Mkhabela
mkhbelaattorneys@gmail.com
Andries Nkome
nkomea@hotmail.com
Butterworth Yandisa Tsipa
y.tsipa@webmail.co.za
Dumisani Sonamzi
sonamzid@AOL.com
Queenstown Thabisa Tyokolo
tyokolothabisa@gmil.com
Khayalethu Sibeko
KhayalethuS@legal-aid.co.za
Emalahleni (Mpumalanga) Emmanuel C Mlindi
milton.mlindi@vodamail.co.za
Simon Tshehla
simontshelainc@gmail.com
Mbombela (Mpumalanga) Velly Nkosi
vmnkosi@gmail.com
Rodney Segaga
advocatesegage@gmail.com
EMAKHAZENI (Mpumalanga) Jappie Malatsi
jmalatsi@gmail.com
Themba Mkhwanazi
themba@tcrinc.co.za

Get In Touch